Shows from Christmas past

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Vitae turpis massa sed elementum tempus egestas sed. Eros donec ac odio tempor orci dapibus ultrices. Cursus turpis massa tincidunt dui ut ornare lectus.

Exhibiting at the Photography Show 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017 to Monday 20 March 2017

If you’re planning on exhibiting at the Photography Show 2017 at the NEC Birmingham, then you will need an eye-catching exhibition stand to make sure that you attract the attention of potential custom…

read more 

Exhibiting at IFE 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017 to Wednesday 22 March 2017

The International Food and Drink Event is coming to ExCeL London this March. If you are planning to exhibit at the event then make sure you book your place soon. If you’ve booked your place and need a…

read more 

Exhibiting at TV Connect 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017 to Thursday 30 March 2017

If you’ve booked your place for the upcoming TV Connect exhibition then you will need an eye-catching exhibition stand to attract valuable business needs to your pitch. The exhibition takes place from…

read more 

Exhibiting at Salone del Mobile Milano 2017

Tuesday 04 April 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017

If you’ve booked your place for Salone del Mobile Milano 2017, then you’ll need an exhibition stand to make you stand out from the crowd. The next exhibition takes place from 4th – 9th April so make s…

read more 

Exhibiting at in-cosmetics 2017

Tuesday 04 April 2017 to Thursday 06 April 2017

We design and build exhibition stands for in-cosmetics 2017. The exhibition is the world’s leading event for personal care and ingredients. The global edition of the exhibition has now reached its 27t…

read more 

Exhibiting at FIBO 2017

Thursday 06 April 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017

If you need an exhibition stand for FIBO 2017, then MJ Exhibitions can provide the perfect solution. We design and build exhibition stands that are suited to your needs. FIBO is Europe’s biggest exhib…

read more 

Exhibiting at Eu’Vend & Coffeena 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017 to Saturday 29 April 2017

Are you looking for a professional exhibition stand for an upcoming show? MJ Exhibitions can help to provide the perfect solution to meet your needs. We design and build professional exhibition stands…

read more 

Exhibiting at Interpack 2017

Thursday 04 May 2017 to Wednesday 10 May 2017

We design and build bespoke exhibition stands for Interpack 2017 and many other exhibitions worldwide. If you haven’t booked your space at the exhibition then make sure you do so soon. It is the essen…

read more 

Exhibiting at FESPA 2017

Monday 08 May 2017 to Friday 12 May 2017

If you’ve booked your place at FESPA 2017 then you will need a professional exhibition stand to make sure that you attract the attention of potential customers. We design and build exhibition stands t…

read more 

Exhibiting at Interzum 2017

Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Friday 19 May 2017

We design and build exhibition stands for Interzum 2017 and can provide the perfect stand to meet your needs. Interzum is the world’s leading trade fair for furniture production and interior design an…

read more 

Exhibiting at IMEX 2017

Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Thursday 18 May 2017

If you are looking for a bespoke exhibition stand at IMEX 2017, then MJ Exhibitions can provide the perfect solution. We design and build custom exhibition stands for the show and we design them to me…

read more 

Exhibiting at AP&M Europe 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017 to Thursday 01 June 2017

If you are thinking of exhibiting at AP&M Europe 2017, then you will need an exhibition stand to set yourself apart from the competition. The Exhibition takes place in Olympia London from 31st Ma…

read more 

Exhibiting at Infosecurity Europe 2017

Tuesday 06 June 2017 to Thursday 08 June 2017

If you have booked your place your Infosecurity Europe, you will need a professional exhibition stand to attract the attention of potential customers. We design and build stands to your specification…

read more 

Exhibiting at Allergy & Free From Show

Wednesday 07 June 2017 to Friday 09 June 2017

Our expert team design bespoke exhibition stands for the Allergy & Free From Show 2017 and can deliver the perfect stand to meet your needs. If you haven’t booked your tickets yet then make sure y…

read more 

Exhibiting at International Paris Air Show 2017

Monday 19 June 2017 to Sunday 25 June 2017

Are you looking for an exhibition stand? We design and build exhibition stands specifically for the International Paris Air Show. If you haven’t booked your place at the exhibition then make sure you…

read more 

Exhibiting at IFSEC 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017 to Thursday 22 June 2017

IFSEC International returns to the ExCeL centre in London from the 20th – 22nd June 2017. If you haven’t booked your place, then make sure you do soon before spaces sell out. If you’re planning on att…

read more 

Exhibiting at CWIEME Berlin 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017 to Thursday 22 June 2017

If you plan on exhibiting at CWIEME Berlin 2017, then you will need an exhibition stand to attract people to your stand. We build and design bespoke exhibitions that can help you to attract new busine…

read more 

Exhibiting at PURE London 2017

Sunday 23 July 2017 to Tuesday 25 July 2017

If you want to make a great impression at PURE London 2017, we’d love to help. MJ Exhibitions is a friendly stand specialist based in the UK. We have an impressive portfolio of global clients who come…

read more 

Exhibiting at the Gamescom Cologne 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017 to Saturday 26 August 2017

Are you looking for an exhibition stand to take to the upcoming Gamescom Cologne 2017 show? Then make sure you get in touch with us today and we will provide you with a free design and quote. We will…

read more 

Exhibiting at International Jewellery Show 2017

Sunday 03 September 2017 to Tuesday 05 September 2017

If you want to shine at the International Jewellery Show in London 2017, we’d love to help. MJ Exhibitions is a friendly stand specialist based in the UK. We have an impressive portfolio of global cli…

read more 

Exhibiting at IBC 2017

Friday 15 September 2017 to Tuesday 19 September 2017

Is your exhibition stand ready for IBC 2017? If you’ve booked your exhibition space for the industry show at the RAI in Amsterdam but you are yet to organise your exhibition stand, don’t worry. There’…

read more 

Exhibiting at The Cycle Show 2017

Friday 22 September 2017 to Sunday 24 September 2017

Do you need a new exhibition stand for the Cycle Show 2017 at the NEC? Then you’ve come to the right place. MJ Exhibitions is an excellent family-run exhibition stand contractor with a reputation for…

read more 

Exhibiting at the January Furniture Show 2018

Sunday 21 January 2018 to Wednesday 24 January 2018

Are you looking for a new exhibition stand for the upcoming January Furniture Show 2018? Then look no further as we have the perfect solution to meet your needs. At MJ Exhibitions we provide a range o…

read more 

Exhibiting at BETT 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018

Why should you be heading to Excel London for BETT 2018? The exhibition is a must for those in the education sphere, with over 34,000 educators and decision makers from 138 countries. It is the first…

read more 

Exhibiting at ICE Totally Gaming 2018

Tuesday 06 February 2018 to Thursday 08 February 2018

If you’re planning on exhibiting at ICE Totally Gaming 2018, then you will need an eye-catching exhibition stand to make sure that you stand out. MJ Exhibitions can help you there, by providing a besp…

read more 

Exhibiting at Fruit Logistica 2018

Wednesday 07 February 2018 to Friday 09 February 2018

We can provide a professional and eye-catching exhibition stand for Fruit Logistica 2017. Make sure you book your exhibition stand now to avoid disappointment! The exhibition takes place in Berlin an…

read more 

Exhibiting at the Mobile World Congress 2018

Monday 26 February 2018 to Thursday 01 March 2018

We provide bespoke exhibition stands for the upcoming Mobile World Congress event in Barcelona. The event is the world’s largest gathering for the mobile industry, organised by the GMSA and held in Ba…

read more 

Exhibiting at ITB Berlin 2018

Wednesday 07 March 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018

If you need an exhibition stand for ITB Berlin 2018, then MJ Exhibitions can provide the perfect solution. We design and build bespoke exhibition stands to meet your needs and requirements. Make sure…

read more 

Exhibiting at the Farnborough International Airshow – Trade 2018

Monday 16 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018

Are you starting to plan your exhibition stand for the Farnborough International Airshow for 2018? Now is the perfect time to talk to us if you’d like free advice on how to present your company at th…

read more 

Exhibiting at InnoTrans 2018

Tuesday 18 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018

Are you thinking about your exhibition stand for InnoTrans 2018? Then you’ve come to the right place. MJ Exhibitions is a family-run exhibition stand contractor with a reputation for providing first-c…

read more